iuoe-district-map A B C D

District Offices

Main Office District A (Pewaukee) N27 W23233 Roundy Drive P O Box 130 Pewaukee, WI 53072
Telephone: (262) 896-0139
Toll Free: (800) 280-0139
Dispatch: (800) 815-9424
Fax Number: (262) 896-0758
HEALTH FUND: (800) 242-7018

Greg West District Manager

Tom Dewar

Counties: Waukesha

Tim Krieg

Counties: Northern Milwaukee

Rick Parrent

Counties: Washington, Ozaukee

Dan Marsolek

Counties: Racine, Kenosha

Leroy Miller

Counties: Southern Milwaukee

Guy Yuker


Mike Ervin

Southeast WI Organizer

Sam Smith

Pipeline Representative

Pat Nelson

Health Fund Liason

Roger Putnam

Public Relations Director

Shannon Birnschein

Marketing Director

Rebecca Wazny

Executive Assistant to the President/Business Manager

Lynn Kuemmerlein

Financial Administrator

Sue Lenard

Death Benefits / Disability

Jackie Podjaski

Monthly Dues

Nichole Bertram

Administrative Dues
Main Office District B (Madison) 4702 South Biltmore Lane Madison, WI 53718
Telephone: (608) 243-0139
Toll Free: (844) 861-0250
HEALTH FUND: (800) 242-7018

Leonard Shelton District Manager

Allan Fogel

Counties: La Crosse, Monroe, Vernon, Crawford, Grant

Tim Goetz

Counties: Juneau, Sauk, Richland, Iowa, LaFayette

Mark Gauf

Counties: Dane

Jeremy Allen

Counties: Jefferson, Green, Rock, Walworth

Bob Weaver

Counties: Adams, Marquette, Columbia, Dodge

Mike Cox

Southwest WI Organizer

Shelby Hart

Administrative Assistant
Main Office District C (Altoona) 1003 S. Hillcrest Parkway Altoona, WI 54720
Telephone: (715) 838-0139
Toll Free: (800) 851-7571
Fax Number: (715) 834-5029
HEALTH FUND: (800) 242-7018

Darrin Bursaw District Manager

Troy Littlejohn

Counties: St. Croix, Pierce, Pepin, Buffalo, Trempealeau, Eau Claire, Dunn, Chippewa

Casey Aronson

Counties: Polk, Burnett, Douglas, Washburn, Barron, Bayfield, Sawyer, Rusk

Adam Kaseno

Counties: Iron, Ashland, Price, Vilas, Oneida, Lincoln, Langlade

Aaron Raab

Counties: Taylor, Clark, Marathon, Jackson, Wood, Portage

Rich Lego

Northwest WI Organizer

Rebecca Carriveau

Administrative Assistant
Main Office District D (Appleton) 5191 Abitz Rd. Appleton, WI 54914-0916
Telephone: (920) 739-6378
Toll Free: (800) 851-7559
Fax Number: (920) 739-6370
HEALTH FUND: (800) 242-7018

Shane Griesbach District Manager

Shaun McHugh

Counties: Florence, Forest, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano

Travis Martzahl

Counties: Calumet, Green Lake, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan

Don Socha

Counties: Waupaca, Outagamie, Waushara, Winnebago

Troy Schmidt

Counties: Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc

John Oppeneer

Northeast WI Organizer

Becky Laumann

Administrative Assistant

District A
Jim Axtman
Kevin Smith
Thomas Moore Jr.

District B
Craig Glover
Matthew Ison

District C
Jeffrey Artus
Glenn Roloson

District D
Avery Smith

Executive Board Member at Large
Greg West

Elected Officers

Terrance E. McGowan IUOE General Vice President
President/Business Manager Local 139
Daniel Sperberg Vice President Training Director
Leonard Shelton Recording-Corresponding Secretary
District B Manager
Steven Buffalo Financial Secretary Chief of Staff
Shane Griesbach Treasurer District D Manager